Playtex Giveaway

18 May

The other day I posted a status on facebook that went something a little like this: Bra Strap Just Snapped Whilst Reaching For Something.

Good times.

Or something like that.

Here’s the thing, I have big boobs. I was the only fourth grade girl in my class to wear a bra. No matter what size I am…one thing always remains big: My boobs.

So imagine my glee when I looked in my mailbox to find that Playtex has built a site in which women can go to apply for a bra makeover or nominate a friend. If chosen, the winner will be flown to New York to receive a Bra Makeover with style expert Alison Deyette. Deyette is a fashion and trend lifestyle expert who has been featured on Bravo’s Millionaire Matchmaker and TLC’s Ten Years Younger, as well as in print publications including Good Housekeeping, The Washington Post, and O Magazine.

Like HELLO!!! It’s ME! I need a new bra! And since I’m the sharing kind…I’m sharing the news.

Apply for your chance to win a Playtex Bra Makeover today. The last day to apply is Friday, May 21st, 2010.

*Disclosure: By posting this information, I am entered into a contest to win a free bra from Playtex. I did not receive any compensation for this post and thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Leave a Reply

